The team of Jivena

Kaloyan Mikhalkov

Kaloqn new

Sales expert

+359 889 306 894

k.mihalkov@jivena.bg

Joanna Chervenkova

yoana_chervenkova

Real Estate Agent

+359 882 550 554

y.chervenkova@jivena.bg

Veska Stoyanova

veska_stoyanova

Real Estate Agent

+359 889 893 013

v.stoyanova@jivena.bg

Valentin Tereshchenko

Валентин Терещенко

Real Estate Agent

+359 886 770 100

valentin@jivena.bg

Valentino Todorov

Valentino Todorov

Real Estate Agent

+359 886 401 040

v.todorov@jivena.bg

Milen Kyulevcheliev

милен снимка

Real Estate Agent

+359 882 548 799

milen@jivena.bg

Radostina Ivanova

viber_изображение_2023-12-11_16-17-47-853

Real Estate Agent

+359 885 885 272

r.ivanova@jivena.bg

Lyudmila Kamenetskaya

Lyudmila

Real Estate Agent

+359 882 553 695

lyudmila@jivena.bg

Simeon Kostov

60473

Technical Support

+359 899 108 245

s.kostov@jivena.bg

Simeon Kostov

60473

Technical Support

+359 899 108 245

s.kostov@jivena.bg

Counseling Office